Contact our Faculty

Artistic Direction

Keite Gularte
Artistic Director

artistic@suzukimusic.ca

Cello

Emma Grant-Zypchen

Has Openings

Studio #1 :

3663 Revelstoke Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1V 7C2

Studio #2 :

38 Gilchrist Ave

Ottawa, ON

K1Y 0M6

Phone number: 514-746-8523

emma.grant.zypchen@gmail.com

Margaret Tobolowska

No Openings

#10 – 407 Montfort St.,

Ottawa, ON K1L8G8

613-261-6968

margarettobola@yahoo.ca

www.enchanten.com

Brandon Wilkie

No Openings

2-16 Inglewood Place

Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4C5

613-299-2328

brandon.j.wilkie@gmail.com

Flute

Tamara Zea

Has openings

906 – 89 Rue Vaudreuil,

Gatineau, QC, J8X 4E8

613-276-8265

tamarabogunovic@hotmail.com

Guitar

Graciela (Chela) Escudero

Has Openings

200 Royal Gala Pvt.

Gloucester, ON, K1B 1E1

613-355-4135

chelaescudero@gmail.com

Daniel Srugo

No Openings

39 Bentworth Cr,

Ottawa, ON, K2G 3X1

613-680-1680

daniel@suzukiguitar.ca

Violin and Viola

Nawfel Djari

Has Openings

64 Topley Cr.

Ottawa, ON, K1G 4M7

613-292-1522

nawfeldjari@hotmail.com

Keite Gularte

Has Openings

Nepean

613-804-0420

keitemg@gmail.com

Carol Deaville

No Openings

403 Viewmount Dr.,

Ottawa, ON, K2E 7P1

613-221-9389

caroldeaville@hotmail.com

Judy Olmstead-O’Regan

Has Openings

1823 Belval Cr.,

Orleans, ON, K1C 6J3

613-824-4706

judy@judyolmstead.com

John Pohran

Has Openings

10591 Kerrs Ridge Rd

Hallville (Mountain) ON, K0E 1S0

(613) 989-2215

jpohran@gmail.com

Janice Mah

No Openings

Hunt Club/Hawthorne area

janiceymah@gmail.com